Contact

Location: 468 CARL Building, 213 Research Dr, Durham, NC 27710

Phone

919-684-2974

Email

Thanks for submitting!

Current Lab members

PI: Robert J. Lefkowitz, lefko001@receptor-biol.duke.edu

Lab Manager: Icee Li, yl703@duke.edu

Assistant Professor: Seungkirl Ahn, sa@duke.edu

Assistant Professor: Alem Kahsai, alem@receptor-biol.duke.edu

Assistant Professor: Lindsay Rein, lindsay.magura@duke.edu

Clinical Researcher: Ben Cocanougher, benjamin.cocanougher@duke.edu

Lab Research Analyst: Xingdong Zhang, xingdong.zhang@duke.edu 

 

Research Associate: Li-Yin Huang, liyin@receptor-biol.duke.edu

Research Associate: Jihee Kim, jiheekim@duke.edu

Research Associate: Biswaranjan Pani, ranjan@receptor-biol.duke.edu

Post-doc: Natalia Pakharukova, natalia.pakharukova@duke.edu

 

Post-doc: Dan Stroik, daniel.stroik@duke.edu

Post-doc: Andrew Cangelosi, alc52@duke.edu

Lab Technician: Xinrong Jiang, xjiang@receptor-biol.duke.edu

Lab Technician: Samuel Liu, samuel.w.liu@duke.edu

Lab Technician: Brittany Thomas, brittany.n.thomas@duke.edu

Lab Technician: Litao Yang, litao.yang@duke.edu

Lab Technician: Alexander Behura, alexander.behura@duke.edu